Contact Us

How can we help you today?

Get a Quote Contact Us

Sydney Office

676 George St, Sydney, NS B1P 1K9

1-902-562-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

1-902-562-4455

info@bluenoseinsurnace.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

St. Peter's Office

9960 Grenville Street, St. Peters, NS B0E 3B0

1-902-535-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

1-902-535-3532

info@bluenoseinsurnace.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Arichat Office

2372 Highway 206, Arichat, NS B0E 1A0

1-902-226-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

1-902-226-0268

info@bluenoseinsurnace.com

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Sydney Staff

Jody Dakai, FCIP CAIB

Owner / Operator

1-902-562-1988

jdakai@bluenoseinsurance.com

Darren MacNeil, BA BBA CAIB

Regional Manager / Commercial Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

darren@bluenoseinsurance.com

Gayle Boutilier

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

gayle@bluenoseinsurance.com

Glenda Spears

Commercial Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

glenda@bluenoseinsurance.com

Jennifer Smiley

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

jennifer@bluenoseinsurance.com

Jocelyn Graham

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

jocelyn@bluenoseinsurance.com

Lorraine MacLeod

Reception

1-902-562-1988

lorraine@bluenoseinsurance.com

Melissa Barrington

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

melissa@bluenoseinsurance.com

Noreen Boudreau

Life Insurance Specialist

1-902-562-1988

noreen@bluenoseinsurance.com

Tennile Rudderham

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

tennile@bluenoseinsurance.com

Tina Vihos

Branch Manager / Personal Lines Broker

1-902-562-1988

tina@bluenoseinsurance.com

St. Peter's Staff

Jody Dakai, FCIP, CAIB

Owner / Operator

1-902-535-1988

jdakai@bluenoseinsurance.com

Brandy Sampson

Reception / Financing

1-902-535-1988

brandy@bluenoseinsurance.com

Brenda Sampson

Branch Manager / Commercial Lines Broker

1-902-535-1988

brenda@bluenoseinsurance.com

Noreen Boudreau

Life Insurance Specialist

1-902-535-1988

noreen@bluenoseinsurance.com

Olivia Carter

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-535-1988

olivia@bluenoseinsurance.com

Shelley MacRae

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-535-1988

shelley@bluenoseinsurance.com

Arichat Staff

Jody Dakai, FCIP, CAIB

Owner / Operator

1-902-226-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

jdakai@bluenoseinsurance.com

Arlene Boudreau

Personal Lines Broker

1-902-226-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

arlene@bluenoseinsurance.com

Noreen Boudreau

Life Insurance Specialist

1-902-226-1988

Toll Free: 1-877-565-1988

noreen@bluenoseinsurance.com

Let's get in touch

Sydney Office

676 George St, Sydney, NS B1P 1K9

1-902-562-1988

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

St. Peter's Office

9960 Grenville Street, St. Peters, NS B0E 3B0

1-902-535-1988

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Arichat Office

2372 Highway 206, Arichat, NS B0E 1A0

1-902-226-1988

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed

What can we help you with?

We'll never share your email with anyone else.